Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At J&S Professional Services LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
71 Reviews

Carol Flores
07/14/2022
Located in Henry
They came really quickly and had my fan replaced and my AC cleaned before I got home from work. Their price was more than fair. I am extremely happy with this service!
DaRcy Lynn Louer
07/11/2022
The fast, professional service of this team is astounding! In the hottest week of the year so far, they tried to fix our old unit, ordered our new one & then installed it EARLIER than was scheduled. We HIGHLY recommend the J&S team. With being new to this area, we weren't sure who to call for this major occurrence. We are SO GLAD to have been referred to them. 5⭐ Service
Meria Jeffreys
07/04/2022
I can't say enough about how quick, efficient, affordable and professional this company is. I recommend them 💯%!
Felicia Petrowski Durdin
06/06/2022
These guys are very professional, fast, and know their stuff. I had a super frustrating breakdown but they never let it show. And word of advice folks....have regular maintenance done to your units,inside and out.
Jason Rutherford
05/17/2022
Absolutely top notch, I would recommend these folks to anyone. They are incredibly friendly and extremely honest and fair! Diligent and expert service!! What a breath of fresh air in todays world!!
Dennis Lynch
12/20/2021
Great job repairing my water leak. Proffesioal and polite. We will use them again if we have a problem.
Mary Kirksey
10/09/2021
Lisa Nolan Jacques
10/09/2021
very good customer service. very good work
Austin Bender
10/08/2021
Bailey Corley
10/07/2021
Amazing service. The experience I had was the least stressful and very pleasant compared to other businesses I have used in the past. I will never use another company again besides this one. Brooklyn, the receptionist, was so kind and helpful. She was exceptional. Great staff all around as well. Thank you for a great experience!
Bryan Craven
10/07/2021
Great company. Fair prices, on time, friendly, and above all else, they got the job done right the first time.
Logan Penadela
10/07/2021
I’m writing from my husband’s account, but I wanted to specifically mention Brooklyn, the receptionist/secretary. She was so sweet and very helpful, along with the rest of the employees who helped me. Great experience all around.
D Ber
10/07/2021
Fantastic work! Great experience! Very professional!!!
Mosawer Tokhi
10/07/2021
Brooklyn was just so amazing! Would recommend and use again.
Traci Shankle
10/07/2021
The young lady I talked with was very nice.
Alyssa
10/07/2021
Located in Warwick
Dylan Bergeson
10/07/2021
Fantastic service, great people and great personalities but also professional and hard working, would definitely recommend!!
Marcie Snyder-McIntosh
10/05/2021
Super helpful and friendly!
Thomas Wimberley
10/05/2021
Sandi York
09/30/2021
the secretary, Brooklyn has amazing customer service skills and randy was awesome as well. highly recommend. very affordable.
Bryson York
09/30/2021
The secretary Brooklyn has amazing customer service skills and techs were awesome as well. Very affordable.
Walton Page
09/29/2021
Brooklyn Page
09/28/2021
Rose Page
09/28/2021
Dana Page
09/28/2021
Wonderful people with an amazing attitude with the customers .
See All Reviews