Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At J&S Professional Services LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
69 Reviews

Lisa Nolan Jacques
10/09/2021
very good customer service. very good work
Mary Kirksey
10/09/2021
Austin Bender
10/08/2021
Bailey Corley
10/07/2021
Amazing service. The experience I had was the least stressful and very pleasant compared to other businesses I have used in the past. I will never use another company again besides this one. Brooklyn, the receptionist, was so kind and helpful. She was exceptional. Great staff all around as well. Thank you for a great experience!
Traci Shankle
10/07/2021
I had wonderful service with Brooklyn Page she was a sweetie when she answered the phone.
Dylan Bergeson
10/07/2021
Fantastic service, great people and great personalities but also professional and hard working, would definitely recommend!!
Dueces X22
10/07/2021
Great company. Fair prices, on time, friendly, and above all else, they got the job done right the first time.
Logan Penadela
10/07/2021
I’m writing from my husband’s account, but I wanted to specifically mention Brooklyn, the receptionist/secretary. She was so sweet and very helpful, along with the rest of the employees who helped me. Great experience all around.
D Ber
10/07/2021
Fantastic work! Great experience! Very professional!!!
Mosawer Tokhi
10/07/2021
Brooklyn was just so amazing! Would recommend and use again.
Traci Shankle
10/07/2021
The young lady I talked with was very nice.
Alyssa
10/07/2021
Located in Warwick
Marcie Snyder-McIntosh
10/05/2021
Super helpful and friendly!
Thomas Wimberley
10/05/2021
Sandi York
09/30/2021
the secretary, Brooklyn has amazing customer service skills and randy was awesome as well. highly recommend. very affordable.
Bryson York
09/30/2021
The secretary Brooklyn has amazing customer service skills and techs were awesome as well. Very affordable.
Walton Page
09/29/2021
Dana Page
09/28/2021
Wonderful people with an amazing attitude with the customers .
Rose Page
09/28/2021
Brooklyn Page
09/28/2021
Brian Moody
09/28/2021
Randy Woffard was very informative and knowledgeable. They always get the job done in a timely manner.
Ryan Page
09/28/2021
Mari Dilday
09/26/2021
They were fast and very helpful and friendly! They explained what was wrong and got us fixed up!
Jennifer Owen
09/24/2021
Jeff Mcfarland
09/23/2021
Fast and reliable service!
See All Reviews